Welcome To American Generic Labs

American Generic Labs Metabothin Ephedra Pills B56 90 Caplets

American Generic Labs Metabothin Ephedra Pills B56 90 Caplets

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $49.98

  • Buy 3 for $44.99 each and save 11%
  • Buy 6 for $41.66 each and save 17%
Quality
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Pros Cons
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Pros
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Cons
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Easy And Effective Ways To Lose Weight Review by Angelonorie
Quality
No matter how you do it, losing weight is an individual thing. Friends can help you but they can't lose the weight for you. You've got to take charge of your weight loss from the beginning if you want to get serious about losing weight. Metabothin will help. (Posted on October 1, 2017)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
great stuff Review by Rachel
Quality
this is a great formula. just like the matabolife 356 (Posted on September 20, 2015)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
good diet product Review by Delaney. C
Quality
I love it! I lost 45 lbs using MetaboThin. Does not get much better than that! It made me feel a bit jittery the 1st two days but now I just have a good amount of energy that keeps me going with two kids. I highly recommend MeteboThin. (Posted on September 15, 2014)

Pros: Just like the original Ripped Fuel.


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Great product Review by upholdjoints
Quality
I love MetaboThin! I had a baby 8 weeks ago and have already lost 45 lbs using MetaboThin. Doesn't get much better than that! It made me feel a bit jittery the 1st two days but now I just have a good amount of energy that keeps me going with two kids. I highly recommend MetaboThin. (Posted on September 15, 2014)

Pros: Really good energy, Energizing
Cons: makes you jittery at first

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Wonderful customer service Review by Debbie
Quality
Great product (Posted on March 17, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Great product! Review by Dena
This is definitely my go-to diet pill. Always gives me good energy and weight loss with no jitters (Posted on March 14, 2014)
Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Definitely Recommend Review by Angie
Quality
I used this product several years ago and loved it. Gave me energy and suppressed my appetite. Lost several pounds in the first couple of weeks. Very happy it is back. (Posted on March 12, 2014)

Pros: Energy booster, Suppresses appetite


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
I have been taking Metabothin for several years and it gives me the necessary energy throughout the day. It helps me curb my appetive. Review by Gretchen
Quality
I have been taking Metabothin for several years and it gives me the necessary energy throughout the day. It helps curb my appetite and keeps me active. As long as I only take one or two capsule a day, I feel this product is safe for me. (Posted on March 11, 2014)

Pros: I have been taking Metabothin for several years, and it gives me the necessary energy to get through the day. It helps control my appetite so I eat less throughout the day.
Cons: As long as you don't take over two tablets a day, there are no cons to this product. It is safe for me.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Metabothin Review by Jyme
Quality
This is by far the best energy/weight management pill available. I have been using it for over a year and I love it!!!! If your looking for energy without the jitters and a proven weight loss pill - Metabothin is for you! (Posted on March 10, 2014)

Pros: Gives you energy without the jitters


Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Worth a try! Review by Jennifer
Quality
Used this product a few years ago, and worked. After a few kids, going back. Love the energy! (Posted on March 10, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Do you find this review helpful? 
(4 of 8 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review