Welcome To American Generic Labs

American Generic Labs Ripped Power with Ephedra Extract 120 Capsules

American Generic Labs Ripped Power with Ephedra Extract 120 Capsules

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $59.98

  • Buy 3 for $54.99 each and save 9%
  • Buy 6 for $49.99 each and save 17%
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR
Pros Cons
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
show more Pros
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
show more Cons
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I loved this product Review by labourdaddy
I used to take Ripped Fuel which I absolutely loved. I was so mad when due to the stupidity of a few they took it off the market. So when I found Ripped Power I was very happy. I run about 5 miles a day and it gives me the energy and power to run this distance. I would like to also see the price reduced if at all possible. Great product though and would definitely recommend it. (Posted on September 15, 2014)

Pros: Really good energy, Just like the original Ripped Fuel.


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
MONEY WELL SPENT!!! Review by Tom
Quality
LOVE THIS STUFF!! gave me the right kick! (Posted on August 27, 2014)

Pros: Really good energy, Just like the original Ripped Fuel., Energizing, works fast, Increased Energy, Reduced Hunger, lots of energy to push through workouts
Cons: A bit pricey.

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Recommend Review by DeDe
Quality
Closest I have found to Ripped Fuel! Highly recommend. Notice improved energy! I have tried other products and always come back to this one! Definitely a yes! (Posted on April 8, 2014)

Pros: Closest I have found to Ripped Fuel! Highly recommend. Notice improved energy! I have tried other products and always come back to this one! Definitely a yes!


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Totally Review by Frank
Quality
Works just like twin lab Ripped Fuel.... (Posted on March 24, 2014)

Pros: Totally Works


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great energy Review by David
Quality
After a 10 hour work day I can go to the gym and get a great work out in.
Speeds up metabolism, great for weight lose. Give me the energy to get me through the second half of the day (Posted on March 18, 2014)

Pros: Great energy
Cons: Irratable

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Awesome product Review by LUIS
Quality
Great product! highly recommended, lot of energy and burning fat like a champ! (Posted on March 15, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Excellent supplement to diet and exercise. Review by Vincent
Quality
I have been using Ripped Power for over five years now and I have experienced great results. It really helps boost my energy, suppress my appetite and helps me to think clearer. (Posted on March 13, 2014)

Pros: appetite suppressent, thermogenics, clarity of thought, energy boost.


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
one of the best products on the market today Review by steve
Quality
like other reviewers, I used to take Ripped Fuel almost daily. This is a good substitute, but I still miss the original. take with food, or a full glass of water. do not take after 5pm. follow directions and take consistently, every day. combine with routine workouts and decent diet, and you will be impressed. By the way, this is my 5th reorder! (Posted on March 12, 2014)

Pros: high energy, increases heart rate
Cons: price, risky if taken in excess

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Amazing Stuff Review by Alex
Quality
Been using this product but must drink water with the pills.
Amazing at the gym. (Posted on March 11, 2014)

Pros: Awesome Stuff


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Do you find this review helpful? 
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Energy Review by Theresa
Quality
I love the energy that I get from Ripped Power...also curbs my appetite (Posted on March 9, 2014)

Pros: Love the energy


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review


Buy this product to add review